2020 Committee

Balham WI elects a new committee each November at our AGM to serve for the following 12 months. The committee for 2019/2020 are:

Jemma Naish-Williams - President 
Rowan Brown - Secretary
Cat Kelly - Treasurer
Keilah Codd - Vice President & Denman Representative
Kelly Harcus - Social Media and Communications Officer
Tracey-Jane Faiers - Membership Secretary 
Lynsey Jackson - Craft Club Coordinator
Aideen McCartney - Book Club Coordinator 
Lucy Sapcote - Fundraising Officer & Social Officer
Rachel Allaway - Fundraising Officer
Megan Pattwell - Social Officer

Claire Wilson - Social Officer
Lorna Evans - Fundraising Officer
Frankie Sullivan - Deputy Treasurer
Louise Parker - General Committee